Skip Navigation

Our Clinics

New Patients And Walk-ins Are Welcome.

Pacific Place Medical Centre - North East

 958, 999 36th St. NE, Calgary, Alberta T2A 7X6

pacific@calgarymedclinics.ca

Please do not include any medical or emergency related inquiries.

Scenic Acres Medical Centre - North West 

 8555 Scurfield Drive NW, Calgary, Alberta T3L 1Z6

scenic@calgarymedclinics.ca

Please do not include any medical or emergency related inquiries.

 Prime Health Care Medical Centre - North West

 1506 16th Avenue NW, Calgary, Alberta T2M 0L5

prime@calgarymedclinics.ca

 

Please do not include any medical or emergency related inquiries.

Southwood Medical Centre - South West

 Unit 80, 10233 Elbow Drive SW, Calgary, Alberta T2W 1E8

 southwood@calgarymedclinics.ca

Please do not include any medical or emergency related inquiries.

Glenwood Medical Centre - South West

 3945 - 17th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta T3E 0C3

 glenwood@calgarymedclinics.ca

Please do not include any medical or emergency related inquiries.

Kingswood Medical Centre - South West

 7712 Elbow Drive SW, Calgary, Alberta T2V 1K2

 kingswood@calgarymedclinics.ca

Please do not include any medical or emergency related inquiries.

Copyright Prime Health Care 2021 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice